## PTA Executive Committee Members 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Ruchie Rawat	Chair Person
2	Mrs. Pooja Shrivastava	Vice-chairman
3	Mrs Shivani Saini	Secretary
4	Mr.Rajendra	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Shadab	Joint Secretary
6	Std I- Mr. Naresh Saini	Parent Member
7	Std II- Mrs. Rachna Sharma	Parent Member
8	Std III- Mr. Amit Saini	Parent Member
9	Std IV- Mrs. Sanju Rani	Parent Member
10	Std V- Mrs Sulochna Rawat	Parent Member
11	Std VI - Mr Nitin Negi	Parent Member
12	Std VII- Mrs. Manasi	Parent Member
13	Std VIII- Mr Sagar Bhandari	Parent Member
14	Std IX - Mr. Rajendra Kumar	Parent Member
15	Std X- Mr Amit Negi	Parent Member